Skyfire Media has assisted in elections of many different sizes of campaigns from small local elections to nationwide tribal elections. In addition, we have assisted many political action committees, the Oklahoma Democratic Party, the Democrats of the Oklahoma State Senate, and many other progressive organizations in their election and outreach efforts.

Cherokee Nation Principal Chief Bill John Baker

Cherokee Nation Deputy Principal Chief S. Joe Crittenden

Oklahoma City Public Schools School Board Chairwoman Paula Lewis

Senator Kay Floyd (D-Oklahoma City)

Senator Mia McLeod (D-Columbia, SC)

Representative Cyndi Munson (D-Oklahoma City)

Representative Claudia Griffith (D-Oklahoma City)

Representative Scott Inman (D-Del City)

Representative Meloyde Blancett (D-Oklahoma City)

Representative Matt Meredith (D-Tahlequah)

Representative Monroe Nichols (D-Tulsa)

Representative Chuck Hoskin (D-Vinita)

Representative Brandon Whipple (D-Wichita, KS)

Cherokee Tribal Councilor Victoria Mitchell Vazquez

Cherokee Tribal Councilor Janees Taylor

Cherokee Tribal Councilor Frankie Hargis

Cherokee Tribal Councilor Joe Byrd

Cherokee Tribal Councilor Curtis Snell

Cherokee Tribal Councilor Keith Austin

Cherokee Tribal Councilor David Walkingstick

Cherokee Tribal Councilor Shawn Crittenden

Cherokee Tribal Councilor E.O. Smith

Choctaw Tribal Councilor James Dry

District Judge Richard Ogden (Oklahoma County)

District Judge Ken Graham (Stephens County)

District Attorney Orvil Loge

Tahlequah City Councilor Stephen Highers

Mayor Stephen Brinlee (Wilburton)

Tulsa Tech School Board Member Ray Owens

Wilburton City Councilor Mae Mings